My photo
Closter, NJ, Bergen County, Northern NJ, United States
At Past and Present Designer Consignment Boutique, we offer the finest in luxury couture and upscale designer fashion. We make it our business to help you look your best. We offer both in-store and on-line shopping opportunities that enable you to do just that. We carry gently used designer Handbags, Shoes, Clothing and Accessories.
Featured Designers: Chanel, Louis Vuitton, Hermes, Tory Burch, Prada, Salvatore Ferragamo, Gucci, Christian Louboutin, Christian Dior and more.


253 Closter Dock Rd. Closter, NJ 07624
866-864-0692
Email: info@pastandpresentclosternj.com
www.pastandpresentclosternj.com

Check Out Our Website For More Information

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Manolo Blahnik - Suede Tie-Up Pumps - Burgundy - Size 8.5 M US / 39.5 EU - New


Salvatore Ferragamo - Leather Snake Skin Belt - Navy - New


Thursday, December 25, 2014

Celine - Leather & Shearling Gusset Cabas Tote - Cream


Chrisse Morris - Suede & Python Pumps - Black - Size 7.5 M US / 38 EU


Monday, December 22, 2014

Prada - Leather Pointed Toe Ankle Boots - Brown - Size 5.5 M US / 35.5 EU


Tiffany & Co. - Leather Turn Key Lock Tote - Tan


Friday, December 19, 2014

Coach - Patent Leather Blaire Tote - Navy


Via Spiga - Leather Tenley Knee High Boots - Black - Size 8.5 M US


Carla Mancini - Patent Leather Handbag - Black - New With Tags


Monday, December 15, 2014

Brian Atwood - Fontanne Shimmer Platform Pumps - Silver / Gold - Size 8 M US / 38.5 EU


Alice & Olivia - Satin & Stone Platform Pumps - Black - Size 6.5 M US / 37 EU


Thursday, December 11, 2014

Hermes - 100% Silk Hola Flamenca Scarf - Fuschia - New With Tags


Valentino - 100% Silk Floral Scarf - Pink


Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Hermes - Enamel Horse Bangle Bracelet - Navy


Saturday, December 6, 2014

Valentino - Leather Bow Detail Slingbacks - Tan - Size 7.5 M US / 38 EU


Bottega Veneta - Intrecciato Nappa Shoulder Bag - Sand


Sunday, November 30, 2014

Reed Krakoff - Leather Boxer Handbag - Blue


Ausiie Couture - Suede Wedge Boots - Camel - Size 7 M US


Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Manolo Blahnik - Suede Pointed Toe Pumps - Black - Size 9 M US / 40 EU


Prada - Patent Leather Flats - Black - Size 8.5 M US / 39 EU


Saturday, November 22, 2014

Burberry - 100% Lambskin Metallic Trench Coat - Silver - Size 8


Chanel - Lambskin Leather Coat - Red - Size 38 EU - New With Tags


Thursday, November 20, 2014

Walter Steiger - Suede Platform Pumps - Black - Size 8.5 M US / 39 EU


Brian Atwood - Patent Leather Platform Pumps - Gray - Size 8.5 M US / 39.5 EU


Sunday, November 9, 2014

Louis Vuitton - Alma Handbag - Brown


Hermes - Asian Inspired Silk Scarf - Green


Saturday, October 25, 2014

Chanel - Fabulous Designer Treasures For The Fabulous Designer Woman

Chanel - Quilted Zipper Booties - Beige - Size 7 M US / 37.5 EU - New


Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Gucci - Leather Jockey Handbag - Black


Monday, October 20, 2014

Chanel - Small Leather Shoulder Bag - Yellow


Saturday, October 11, 2014

Chloe - Heritage Collection Python Tall Boots - Brown - Size 7 M US / 37.5 EU - New


Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Del Toro - Canvas Flats With Studs - Camel - Size 7 M US - New


Friday, October 3, 2014

Louis Vuitton - Leather Suhali Lingenieux PM - Black


Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Prada - Patent Leather Knee High Boots - Black - Size 6 M US / 36 EU


Sunday, September 28, 2014

Pajar - Fox Trot Fur Boots - Brown - Size 7.5 M US / 38 EU


COURAGE.b - Leather Crocodile Embossed Tote - Camel


Friday, September 19, 2014

Celine - Leather Tri-Color Shoulder Bag - MultiColor


Just Cavalli - Leather Booties With Slit - Cream - Size 8.5 M US / 39 EU


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Salvatore Ferragamo - Leather "W" Handbag - Black


Tory Burch - Leather Elyse Motorcycle Boots - Black - Size 9.5 M


Monday, September 15, 2014

Hermes - Victoria Two 35 CM Handbag - Brown


Louis Vuitton - Tivoli GM Handbag - Brown


Sunday, September 7, 2014

Tiffany & Co. Suede Reversible Tote - Burgundy - New With Box


Thomas Wylde - Leather Cross & Skull Boots - Black - Size 8 M


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Chanel - Vintage Patent Leather Handbag - Camel


Chanel - Leather Rock-N-Chic Flap Bag - Black


Sunday, August 24, 2014

Prada - Calf Hair Cheetah Boots - Multi-Color - Size 7 M US / 37.5 EU


Sergio Rossi - Leather Uptown Platform Booties - Black - Size 5 M US / 35 EU


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

We Would Appreciate Your Vote For 201 Magazine's Best Of Bergen 2015


Saturday, August 16, 2014

Luxury For Less - Shopping - BergenCounty.com


Thursday, August 14, 2014

Prada - Velour Floral Print Pumps - Brown - Size 7 M US / 37.5 EU - New


Diane Von Furstenberg - Leather Cheetah Print Handbag - Black


Sunday, August 10, 2014

Louis Vuitton - Monogram Idylle Majorca Wedges - Brown - Size 5 M US / 35 EU


Jimmy Choo - Leather Phoenix Wedges - Brown - Size 7.5 M US / 38 EU


Thursday, August 7, 2014

Miu Miu - Leather Studded Handbag - Black


Marc by Marc Jacobs - Embossed Metallic Handbag - Pewter


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Elizabeth and James - Leather Braided Sandals - Black - Size 6 M


Christian Dior - Promesse 1 Cat Eye Sunglasses - Black / Pink


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Balenciaga - Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Blue / Gray - New In Box


Christian Dior - Patent Leather Platform Sandals - White - Size 9.5 M US / 41 EU


Friday, July 4, 2014

Gucci - Monogram Shopper Tote - Taupe


Burberry - Leather Pointed Toe Mules - White - Size 6.5 M US / 37 EU - New


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Bally - Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Black - New In Box


Prada - Leather Cork Wedges - Yellow - Size 9.5 M US / 41 EU


Chanel - Satin Starburst Slingbacks - Black - Size 7.5 M US / 38 EU


Monday, June 30, 2014

Tiffany & Co. - Sterling Silver Somerset Mesh Ring - Silver - Size 6


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Christian Dior - Leather Flats - Black - Size 7.5 M US / 38 EU


Louis Vuitton - Monogram Sport Flip-Flops - Brown - Size 7.5 M US / 38 EU


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Louis Vuitton - Vernis Forsyth Handbag - Bronze


Diane Von Furstenberg - Zoe Perforated Platform Sandals - Fawn - Size 9 M


Monday, June 23, 2014

Lagos - Sterling Silver Oval Link Bracelet - Silver


Missoni - Enamel & Chiffon Charm Bracelet - Gold


Sunday, June 22, 2014

Yves Saint Laurent - Leather Studded Sandals - Orange - Size 10 M US / 40 EU


Gucci - Open Toe Ruffled Sandals - Gold - Size 6 M


Friday, June 20, 2014

Prada - Tessuto B Wristlet - Black


Jimmy Choo - Metallic Lizard Pumps - Antique Gold - Size 6.5 M US / 36.5 EU


Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Louis Vuitton - Limited Edition Perforated Pochette Handbag - Brown


Beirn - Snakeskin Andrea Tote - Beige - New With Tags


Sunday, June 15, 2014

Why: Do People Shop At Consignment Stores?


Friday, June 13, 2014

Tory Burch - Embossed Patent Leather Pumps - Black - Size 8.5 M


Jil Sanders - Mesh Flats With Leather Trim - Black - Size 8 M US / 38 EU


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Louis Vuitton - Epi Leather Pont-Neuf PM Handbag - Black


Burberry - Quilted Leather Handbag - Brown


Sunday, June 1, 2014

Louis Vuitton - Monogram Blackberry Case - Brown


Christian Dior - Cat Eye Sunglasses - Taupe


Saturday, May 31, 2014

Yves Saint Laurent - Leather Strap Up Wedges - Brown - Size 8 M US / 38 EU


Valextra - Small Leather Handbag - Cream


Thursday, May 29, 2014

Tom Ford - Gradient Frame Sunglasses - Brown - New


Tom Ford - Gradient Frame Sunglasses - Black


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Juliet Jake - Snakeskin Leather Clutch - Beige


Annabel Ingall - Large Isabela Tote - Rosegold


Friday, May 23, 2014

Fendi - Leather Floral Embossed Handbag - Red


Allez - Genuine Leather Crocodile Tote - Blue


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Yves Saint Laurent - Leather Tribute Two Pumps - Black - Size 7 M US / 37 EU


Stuart Weitzman - HaveKnot Wedge Espadrilles - Multi - Size 8 M


Monday, May 19, 2014

Tiffany & Co. - Leather Contrast Stitch Handbag - Black


Tiffany & Co. - Large Leather Tote - Black


Saturday, May 17, 2014

Brian Atwood - Fringed Platform Sandals - Black - Size 8 M


Gucci - Leather Guccissima Handbag - Brown


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Rebecca Minkoff - Leather Spiked Crossbody - Red


Manolo Blahnik - Denim Flats - Blue - Size 5 M / 35 EU - New


Sunday, May 11, 2014

Chanel - Vintage Handbag Earrings - Gold


Chanel - Leather Quilted Shoulder Bag - White


Friday, May 9, 2014

Nancy Gonzalez - Snake Skin Tote - Mint Green


Gucci - Leather Jackie "O" Handbag - Black


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Hermes - Ahmedabad 35 Cloth Tote - Navy


Rebecca Minkoff - Leather Clutch / Shoulder Bag - Gray


Monday, May 5, 2014

Louis Vuitton - Epi Leather Saint Jacques Handbag - Black


Friday, May 2, 2014

Prada - Canvas & Leather Trim Satchel - Brown


Salvatore Ferragamo - Leather Sandals - Brown - Size 9.5 M / 39.5 EU


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Prada - Suede Slip-On Sneakers - Hot Pink - Size 7 M / 37 EU


Stuart Weitzman - Slipbeads Flats - Black - Size 6.5 M


Monday, April 28, 2014

Gucci - Large Frame Sunglasses - Black - New


Gucci - Heart Logo Sunglasses - Gold - New


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Roberto Cavalli - Snake Detail Sunglasses - Gold - New


Gucci - Gold Trimmed Sunglasses - Brown - New


Sunday, April 20, 2014

Phillip Lim - Leather Pashli Satchel - Red


Tanner Krolle - Leather Handbag - White


Saturday, April 19, 2014

Manolo Blahnik - Lace Pointed Toe Pumps - Black - Size 9 M US / 39 EU


Manolo Blahnik - Textured Metallic Slingbacks - Silver - Size 8 M US / 38 EU


Friday, April 18, 2014

Valentino - Leather Peep Toe Pumps - Red - Size 9 M US - 39 EU


Jimmy Choo - Suede Platform Slingbacks - Brown - Size 6.5 M US / 36.5 EU


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Coach - Poppy Denim Handbag - Blue


Chanel - Sparkle Tights - Gold - Size Large - New


Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Burberry - Nova Check Flap Bag - Beige


Christian Louboutin - Strappy Slingbacks - Gold - Size 7.5 M US / 37.5 EU